EFA Leadership


  • Chair, Trustees
    Anne Anderson
    Middle Tennessee State University
  • President
    Michael Goldstein
    Babson College
  • Vice-President, Planning
    Jonathan Clarke
    Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Vice-President, Program
    David Cicero
    Auburn University
  • Vice-President, Program Elect
    April Knill
    Florida State University


  • Executive Director
    Ed Nelling
    Drexel University
  • Vice-President Finance
    Jon Fulkerson
    University of Dayton


  • Alex Butler
    Rice University
  • Ann Marie Hibbert
    West Virginia University
  • Alex Kurov
    West Virginia University​
  • Connie Mao
    Temple University
  • Lalitha Naveen
    Temple University
  • Andy Puckett
    University of Tennessee

Editors, The Financial Review

  • Srinivasan Krishnamurthy
    North Carolina State University
  • Richard Warr
    North Carolina State University